Admin

Administration

Principal
Victor Cisneros              
Principal vcisneros@rusd.k12.ca.us        
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65200

RR

         
Renell Robinson                            
Assistant Principal of Guidance 
rrobinson@rusd.k12.ca.us       
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65206      


sorensen
     
Kristian Sorensen                
Assistant Principal of Student Services  ksorensen@rusd.k12.ca.us        
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65208


chavez

Lindsay Chavez               
Assistant Principal of Student Services 
lchavez@rusd.k12.ca.us        
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65203


JT                                 
           
John Tibbels  
Assistant Principal of Athletics 
jtibbels@rusd.k12.ca.us   
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65248

Porter
Annabelle Porter  
Activities Director 
aporter@rusd.k12.ca.us     
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65247

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.