Admin

Administration

Principal
Victor Cisneros              
Principal vcisneros@rusdlearns.net        
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65200
     


sorensen
     
Kristian Sorensen                
Assistant Principal of Guidance 
ksorensen@rusdlearns.net        
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65208


chavez

Lindsay Chavez               
Assistant Principal of Student Services 
lchavez@rusdlearns.net        
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65203

gull

Michael Gull               
Assistant Principal of Student Services 
mgull@rusdlearns.net       
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65206

JT                                 
           
John Tibbels  
Assistant Principal of Athletics 
jtibbels@rusdlearns.net   
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65248

Porter
Annabelle Porter  
Activities Director 
aporter@rusdlearns.net   
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65247

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.