Admin

Administration

Principal
Victor Cisneros              
Principal vcisneros@rusd.k12.ca.us        
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65200

CH
         
Charles Hyde                            
Assistant Principal of Guidance 
chyde@rusd.k12.ca.us       
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65206      


RR
     
Renell Robinson                
Assistant Principal of Attendance  rrobinson@rusd.k12.ca.us        
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65208


DO

Diana Ochoa                
Assistant Principal of Discipline 
DOchoa@rusd.k12.ca.us        
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65203


JT                                 
           
John Tibbels  
Assistant Principal of Athletics 
jtibbels@rusd.k12.ca.us   
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65248

Porter
Annabelle Porter  
Activities Director 
aporter@rusd.k12.ca.us     
(951) 352-8429 ext. 65247

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.